If you have questions or difficulties with the information on this website...

Please, contact the Committee  member below via email.
Convention Chair: Mark Weidhaas
sam@samconvention.com

719-338-2054

Registrar: Anne Weidhaas
registrar@samconvention.com

719-338-8169

Talent/Show Producer: Mike Miller
talent@samconvention.com
Exhibitors & Dealers: Dan Rodriguez
dealers@samconvention.com
Banquet: Manon Rodriguez
banquet@samconvention.com
Stars of Tomorrow: Kristi Toguchi-Leugers
starsoftomorrow@samconvention.com
Contests: Vinny Grosso
contest@samconvention.com
Publicity: Dal Sanders
dal@samconvention.com
Art Director: matthew crabtree
Convention Program: David Goodsell
S.Y.M. Youth Activities: Arlen Solomon

societyofyoungmagicians@gmail.com

Website: Derrel Allen
wpadmin@samconvention.com
Treasurer: Eric Lampert
treasurer@samconvention.com

Countdown to Las Vegas 2022

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Las Vegas 2022 Information

6 + 9 =

S.A.M. Registrar
15225 Pleasant View Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

email: registrar@samconvention.com

Phone queries: (719) 338-8169