If you have questions or difficulties with the information on this website...

Please, contact the Committee  member below via email.

Convention Chair: Mark Weidhaas

sam@samconvention.com

719-338-2054

Registrar: Anne Weidhaas

registrar@samconvention.com

719-338-8169

Talent/Show Producer: Mike Miller

talent@samconvention.com

Exhibitors & Dealers: Dan Rodriguez

dealers@samconvention.com

Banquet: Manon Rodriguez

banquet@samconvention.com

Stars of Tomorrow: Arlen Solomon

starsoftomorrow@samconvention.com

Contests: Vinny Grosso

contest@samconvention.com

Publicity: Dal Sanders

dal@samconvention.com

Art Director: Kyle Peron
Convention Program: David Goodsell
S.Y.M. Youth Activities: Jann Goodsell
Website: Derrel Allen

wpadmin@samconvention.com

Treasurer: Bradley Jacobs

treasurer@samconvention.com

Countdown to Las Vegas 2020

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Orlando 2018 Information

14 + 2 =

S.A.M. Registrar
15225 Pleasant View Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

email: registrar@samconvention.com

Phone queries: (719) 338-8169